Will my data disappear if I uninstall the app?

Published on: 13 April 2018
No, your houses, equipments, actions, action history and links are stored safely in the cloud and will be downloaded if you install the app on a new device and login with the same credentials. The only things that are locally stored are background images and Economic Overview settings.

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *